Troop 315's
Home Page
Our History
Our Eagles
Event Calendar
Photo Gallery
BSA Forms
Resource Center
Contact Us

Boy Scout Troop 315
(Tujunga, California)
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login

The Rank of Eagle Scout is one of the most significant honors a boy can earn, in or out of Scouting.  It marks him for life!  An Eagle is an achiever and a leader.  Society will always expect much from an Eagle, and he will deliver. 

Eagle Scouts of Troop 315 

1951   Richard McClain - Our First Eagle Scout

1959   Steve Reynolds 

1960   Gary Dumas

           John Moricoli 

           Manuel A. Mesa 

           Ronald Peterman 

           Mark Tylosky 

1963   John Kelleher 

           Gordon Tylosky 

1965   Michael Brown 

1967   Craig Tylosky 

1978   Randy Kruse

1979   Jim McGlynn 

           Wally Dragaloski 

1980   John McGlynn 

1981   Kevin McVay 

1986   Sean McGlynn 

           Chris Gouffaux 

1990   Terry McGlynn 

1997   Matthew Birney

           Thomas Birney

1998   Chris Wollonciej

1999   Stephen Gresch

2000   Joshua D. Hodges

2001   Ryan Hoggatt

William Ryder, Jr.

2003   Travis Hoggatt

           Luke Marquis

           Thomas Ryder

           Joshua Schirripa

2004   Joseph Severino

           Devin Moorad

2005   Hector Curiel

2006   Nick Dutchover

   Christian Sibrian

   Armando Quadros

2007   Manuel Sibrian

Daniel Davis

Thomas Noyes

Michael Ryder

2009   Andrew Noyes

2010   Caleb De Silveira

Clifford W. Kellgreen

Jebidiah Naudet

Connor Newell

2011   Chester Bosworth

2012   Timothy Naudet

2013   Cody Wray

Christian Efting

Tom Hughes

2014   Bobby Blackwell

   Patrick Barone

   Matthew Lambengco

   Nathaniel Naudet

   Alonso Marquez

2015   Coby Constantino

2016   Carlos de Luna

           William RJ Torres

   Raymon Ramos

   Michael Duarte

           Dylan Bundarin

   Rafaelle Azarraga