Pack 281's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
2019-2020 Calendar
Parent Info
Fun Activities
Registration Info
Medical Forms
Child Safety
Mandatory Training
Fundraising Info
Camping Recipes
Uniforms/Handbooks
Pack 281 Contacts


 
Cub Scout Pack 281
(Katy, Texas)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
  
 

Pack 281 Contact List


Volunteers Needed!  Cub Scouts is a parent run organization and requires parents to be actively involved.  In order to make the experience great for cub scouts and parents, it is important that all find a way to assist the Pack.  There are many openings where we need volunteer leaders.  


Griffin Pack 281 2018-2019 E-mail
Committee Chair Langley Ho 281packcommittee@gmail.com
Asst. Committee Chair Robert Tillerson robert.tillerson@gmail.com
Cubmaster Min Park nxtmill25@hotmail.com
Treasurer Robert Huddleston huddlestonrr20@gmail.com
Advancement /
Blue & Gold Banquet
Brittany Hassig bhassig@velaw.com
T-Shirts Danny Casino danny@casinointerests.com
Outdoor Coordinator Corey Shannon corey5967@gmail.com
Community Service Dana Williams / TBD syn_ack89@yahoo.com
Fundraising/Popcorn/
Coupon Book Sales 
Min Park / TBD nxtmill25@hotmail.com
Pinewood Derby TBD
Raingutter Regatta TBD
     
Dens Leader/Assistant E-mail
Lion Den 7  TBD
     
Tiger Den 2 Charles Brownlee ccbrownlee@live.com
     
Wolf Den 8 Steve Oggero soggero7@gmail.com
     
Bear Den 1 Bret Dunbar bredun01@yahoo.com
 

Webelos I Den 3 Dana Williams syn_ack89@yahoo.com
Webelos I Den 5 Jessica Springer jessica.springer17@gmail.com
 

Webelos II Den 10 Patrick Teahen patrick@teahen.com