Pack 149's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
Join Scouts!
Calendar
Pack Leaders
Pack Committee
Volunteers 2014-15
Scouting Links
Download Forms
Songs - Cheers
Goshen
Photos
FAQS
Troop 149


 
Cub Scout Pack 149
(Arlington, Virginia)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Pack Member Login
http://pack149.ScoutLander.com

  
 

Pay for Goshen 2016 Now!


You can now use PayPal to pay for Goshen!  Select the options below, add to your shopping cart, and then checkout using PayPal.  To help cover transaction fees, please be sure to add the PayPal transaction fee item to your cart.  If you prefer to pay by check, you can do that as well.  Please register/pay before April 5.

Summer Camp Options
Notes

Pack 149--Do Your Best All the Time!!!


Register Your Interest CLICK HERE !!!


2015-16 Pack 149 Calendar

Fri., Feb. 5 - Pinewood Derby shakedown

Sat., Feb. 6 - Pinewood Derby

Sun., Feb. 7 - Scout Sunday/Stop Hunger Now

Wed., Feb. 17 - Goshen Info Night (for Bears & Webelos)

Sun., Feb. 21 - Blue & Gold Dinner

Sun., Mar. 13 - Pack Campfire

Wed., Apr. 20 - Pack Meeting

Sat., May [7--tbd] -- Taylor Fair Drink Stand

Wed., May 18 - Pack Meeting

Sun., May 22 - Pack Field Day

Jun. 11-12 - Spring Campout

Sat., Jun. 18 - Goshen Shakedown