Troop 512's
Home Page
Boy Scout Law

Boy Scout Troop 512
(Kenosha, Wisconsin)
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login


St Mary Troop 512 Kenosha Wisconsin

Current Troop Youth Leadership (November 1 2016 - May 1 2017)

Troop Youth Leadership Elections are held in October and April each year. Terms of office run from November 1 through April and May 1 through October.

NOTE:Rank listed is Scout’s rank at the time of election.

Position Scout Rank
Senior Patrol Leader  Chris L.
Asst. Senior Patrol Leader  Nick D.
Troop Guide  Matt D.
Troop Instructor  Joe B.
Troop Scribe  Chris K.
Troop Quartermaster  Bodie H.
Backup Quartermaster  
Troop Librarian  Ryan H.
Troop Historian  Jacob S.
Chaplain's Aide  Nick G.
OA Representative  Trevor G.
Bugler  Nick L.
Webmaster  Noah F.

Emerald Dragon Patrol

Position Scout Rank
Patrol Leader  Tristan J.
Asst. Patrol Leader  Ryan H.
Patrol Scribe  Nick G.
Patrol Quartermaster  Matt K.

Flaming Arrow Patrol
 Position  Scout  Rank
Patrol Leader  Dylan P.
Asst. Patrol Leader  Bodie H.
Patrol Scribe  Emmett K.
Patrol Quartermaster  Chris L.

Obsidian Wolves Patrol
 Position  Scout  Rank
 Patrol Leader  Muli B.
 Asst. Patrol Leader  Kenny B.
 Patrol Scribe  Caden P.
 Patrol Quartermaster  Josh M.

Adult Leadership


Position                                              Name
 Scoutmaster  Greg Sternbach
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Pete Klein
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Karen Young
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Kent Bahr
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Lorne Deacon
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Chris Lee
 Assistant Scoutmaster  Jim Zahn

Troop Committee

Position Registered Acting

Executive Officer Fr. Roman Stikel
Charter Organization Representative John Moyer
Troop Committee Chair Howard Hickey
Treasurer Paul Francetic
Secretary Carrie Sternbach
Advancement Coordinator Karen Young
Outdoor Activities Coordinator Pete Klein
Chaplain Position Open Kent Bahr
Training Coordinator Position Open Karen Young
Equipment Coordinator Position Open Greg Sternbach/ Karen Young
Committee Member Mike Mowry
Committee Member Sandy Klein
Committee Member Jim Zeszutek